Erica

Erica

Hey, I am Erica and these are my two youngest boys Frankie and Georgie. I am a mother of three amazing boys ranging in age from 25 to age 4. My oldest was born at 27 weeks gestation. Through hard work, dedication as well as forming a great team approach with medical professionals he is now an amazing young adult with no limitations. Our whole family is fluent in American Sign Language and everyone except little Georgie is fluent in spoken English as well.

We are a very active family and enjoy many things. I am fortunate enough that I am able to be a stay at home mom. We love our area beaches and theme parks. We are annual passholders at all the area theme parks however we seem to find ourselves at Disney World the most. Frankie and Georgie play baseball on an inclusive baseball league. When we welcome our new family member they will be welcomed with open arms not only by my whole extended family, but also from all of the players and parents in our league.
I can only imagine how difficult this time is for you and your family. Please know my family and I are here and would love to unite with you to give your precious baby the gift of unconditional love.

Special Angels does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, age, religion, national origin, cultural background, ancestry, socioeconomic status, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, sexual identity or orientation, and/or military status.

Special Angels Adoption is part of the Marlee Factor Foundation. The Marlee Factor Foundation www.marleefactorfoundation.org is recognized as a 501c3 by the IRS. This organization supports our mission and will allow us to accept donations to help us continue our mission. ​

All content is copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without the written consent of Special Angels Adoption

SAA does not allow downloads from their site.©